Main Page
Biography of Mark Deren
Press
Interviews with rock stars
Concerts agenda
Holland (Dutch)
Photo book
Business and Travel
Contacts
Blog of Mark Deren, travelling DJ

Mark from Holland - International Radio Show

Concertagenda

Live concert of Genesis

Genesis with Peter Gabriel




"THE WORLD'S BEST MUSICIANS COME TO HOLLAND."

(PLAN YOUR HOLIDAY AROUND A CONCERT)


ARROW ROCK BAND (COVERS)

Saturday, September 23 - Nozem, Heemskerk


THE MEIER-BUDJANA GROUP FEAT. JIMMY HASLIP

Sunday, October 15 - Podium Cafe, De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


EPICA

Saturday, October 21 - Patronaat, Haarlem


SAGA

Sunday, October 22 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


PENDRAGON

Saturday, October 28 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


THE DOOBIE BROTHERS

Monday, November 6 - Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht


ALAN PARSONS LIVE PROJECT

Saturday, November 18 - Tivoli, Vredenburg


PREMIATA, FORNERIA, MARCONI (PFM)

Saturday, November 25 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


BIG ONE - EUROPEAN PINK FLOYD SHOW (ANIMALS)

Wednesday, November 29 - Patronaat, Haarlem


RAY WILSON (GENESIS CLASSICS)

Friday, December 8 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


THRESHOLD

Saturday, December 9 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


IQ (CHRISTMAS BASH)

Saturday, December 16 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


JAN AKKERMAN - "THE KNIGHT OF THE GUITAR."

Saturday, December 3 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


MAMA - THE GENESIS TRIBUTE

Friday, January 5 - Patronaat, Haarlem


KAYAK

Friday, January 26 - Victoria, Alkmaar


CRUISE TO THE EDGE (YES, STEVE HACKETT, MIKE PORTNOY, SAGA, ANATHEMA, GONG, HAKEN, AND LOADS MORE)

Sat., Sun., Mon., Tues., Wed., February 3,4,5,6, & 7 - Tampa, Belize, Costa Maya, Mexico


PROGDREAMS VII (STEVEN ROTHERY, TIM BOWNESS, MAGENTA, LIFESIGNS, CELESTIAL FIRE, KAPREKARS CONSTANT, CAIRO, ALAN REED, DAUGHTER OF EXPEDIENCY)

Sat., Sun., March 3, 4 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


STEVEN WILSON

Wednesday, March 7 - AFAS LIVE, Arena Blvd., Amsterdam


TOTO

Saturday, March 17 - Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam



For more information, see:

The Dutch Progressive Rock Pages at http://www.dprp.net


Map of Holland


Map of Europe

Map of Europe

GuestBook
I wanna read it


Main page | Biography | Press release | Interviews | Concerts agenda | Holland | Photos | Business & Travel | Contact